I don’t know about you, but I love making and reviewing flash cards.  So I went searching for a Web 2.0 tool that would allow me to create a set of flashcards, share them with others, and find other flash card sets that were already made.  Quizlet is a site that is an answer to my need.  You can search for previously created flash card sets covering hundreds of topics.  You can create a new set of flashcards and share them with other Quizlet users.  You can have your students access flash card sets in Quizlet and not only review them, but also play games with the flashcards.  As if that weren’t enough, you can also upload flash card sets to your smart phone or other mobile device with a Quizlet app and study on the go.    Did I mention all of this was free?  Check out Quizlet – the 21st century revolution of good ol’ flashcards.